Dear Diary: I Kind Of Enjoyed My Lunch/Supper Today

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My mother had fried me a piece of Chicken for my Lunch/Dinner and I am expecting her way of fixing the chicken dish beforehand and already knew what it will taste like so I had an idea to incorporate milk with my rice so I asked mother to buy me some powdered milk.

So what I had was rice in a bowl with reconstituted milk and I had it with the fried chicken which made my meal pleasant to eat. I thought that I told my mother to order me some carabao's milk (buffalo milk) which is a type of fresh milk often sold than a cow's milk, it is a very fatty and tasty milk but nowadays it is very expensive but it is worth every cents anyway.

I just also thought that I was taking a phosphorus binder so it is still okay to be liberal in my diet and I also make it a point to nourish my body well in spite of I am eating only twice a day because I only have a budget of two tablets of my phosphate binder for use everyday.

With a phosphate binder with my diet I can have more options for foods to eat then being so restricted that almost all foods are forbidden already but phosphate binders are expensive like the "Renvela" brand that I am using and it helps me eat thanks to God and my steemit friends that makes it possible for me to procure me this very important medicine in my life.

Sort:  

Really you enjoy your lanch . I wish you everytime enjoy your life @cryptopie

Hola hijo.
Me alegro hayas disfrutado de tu comida.
La leche de Bufala me encanta mucho.
Dios te bendiga y para adelante CAMPEÓN.
Dios te Bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17