Dear Diary: I'm Enjoying The Hot And Humid Weather Unlike OtherssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

Most people in my country cries "Oh No It's Hot!" but for me this weather is truly a delight because it allows me to drink as much as I want or close to it without being so waterlogged. The reason is perspiration.

My room is not airconditioned, it is truly hot, my window screen is blocking some of the air circulation plus my door has a curtain so that I have some privacy because my room is seen from our main door.

mineral-water-1532300_640.jpg

Nothing Is More Beautful Than A Cold Beverage On A Hot Day

So the heat builds up and it is like a natural sauna for a change which I truly like although it is a big discomfort at least I am liberated from drinking as much fluids and allows me to let out some toxins from my body.

It is also hot during the night time but not as humid so it is quite comfortable. That is the time to maybe use an air conditioning unit but still I won't use it anyway because it is not also expensive in electricity but also not favorable to my health.

Dialysis patients must perspire a lot because it is better for them and with that they will enjoy drinking much fluids rather than being so restricted about it as thirst really is hard to control.

Sort:  

Nice way of thinking..while others are complaining about the hot temperature or heat..you try to embrace it in a positive way..and make yourself feel better by drinking lots of fluids..

hi @cryptopie ..i recommend this post to the #up-gage challenge initiated by dear @zephalexia ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @dizzyapple I appreciate it very much♡

Cool! My zeph is awesome. She has a nice #up-gage challenge program. Good luck to all!

Posted using Partiko Android

love the positivity, keep going. and i love taking more fluids too . need that much 😉

Your post has been recommended by @dizzyapple for my up-gage challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72