Dear Diary: I'm Wishing For The Day That I Could Sleep Soundly

in #health6 years ago

13620261_10154987952179606_551548165462724363_n.png
Source

I don't know if I ever would achieve that dream unless maybe I get to have a kidney transplant and I don't know if a kidney transplant will be possible for me to realize but as soon as I could secure my finances I will plan to do it. Only now I have to patch up my parathyroid problem for a while because a transplant is still not financially possible.

But a kidney transplant will solve a lot of my problems because for one thing I will never go to the dialysis center and mingle with people who don't like me. I will never have to prepare going to and fro with the aid of my parents or siblings.

One important thing is that my phosphorus-calcium level will get normalized so my parathyroid will not get affected by such imbalance and with that I will or might stop my medication for it too. It means that I can enjoy things in life that should be basically enjoyed normally like a good and normal appetite and a pain-free body.

Ultimately the sleep among other things will get improved, I can see myself sleeping like a baby and then waking up feeling refreshed and not like I am currently experiencing which is waking up with a racing heart and being breathless.

But I must still strive for the best for myself it is a hard road to success especially in my situation but I will just persevere until I get to achieve my goals with hard work because I know that in this world there is no such thing as easy,, all are achieved with work and efforts.

Sort:  

It is important for you to keep alive the hope that you can operate, for now focus on maintaining your body in the best conditions and as you say ... the road is not easy but possible!

Keep your mind open and your hopes up!
I wish you nothing more but never having to visit that dialysis center again, its such a prison having to go over and over and over again.

Would you have to fund your transplant yourself entirely or doe health insurances also help with that?

An insurance can help but I don't know to what extent.

if you are sleeping 4 hours without wakeup . you feel better than sleep 6 to 8 hours.

absolutely right!
you feel comfortable when you take full sleep and get up naturally.

Sleep is the important thing for human. It keeps us fresh. If we have sound sleep, we feel better.

Good sleep is very important on human life . Sleeping refresh mind and brain .

Thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Upvote you .

try friends even if the situation is in a difficult situation, believe in the ability to survive is the power of god

Concentrate en tus objetivos y de seguro lo lograrás no te rindás que el transplante puede estar muy cerca @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82