Dear Diary: I Managed To Fix My Mini Fan That I Use For My Dialysis Days

in #health6 years ago

P_20180514_145422_p.jpg

As I believed that the fan I have ordered online won't arrive tomorrow I thought to repair my broken mini fan so that tomorrow I will something to use in case that it will get hot in the dialysis center. I had an idea to do which is to connect the same colored wires of the USB cable and the cable coming from the brushless motor.

With much difficulty stripping the tiny wires off because my hands now are like gelatin and have no strength in them, I did managed to do the job. I have made use of my nail clipper, our knife which is notoriously dull caused by my father's way of sharpening it, a tiny scissor, and a scotch tape.

So now there is no variable speed control, the motor is directly connected to the power source which is my powerbank. After reassembling the mini fan and connecting it again to my powerbank and turning it on, wow it worked! I am so happy that I have now fixed my tool for comfort and won't worry about getting a discomfort due to the heat.

Sort:  

That's very good @cryptopie for you. I hope your new fan will deliver soon.

I like your attitude towards life ,it is well with you

Good news. Looking same for your dialysis.

Tiny, little, cute fan.

Ahaan so you are an electrition too bro

I also ordered it freom online.I like it

Oh,I am well that you are feel better.

I am using an usb fan when load-shadding disturb me,its very simple and waste a few electricity...

Yay! You fixed it! It's a crazy thought for me that you would need something to cool you down at dialysis. I'm always freezing and bring things to warm me up.

Very good, I'm very happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77