Dear Diary: I should Feel Much Better At The End Of The Year If God Wills It

in #health6 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I had been taking my parathyroid medicine for about more than nine months now and it made a very significant change in my life since it alleviated my back pain that I can sit around without much pain anymore. Not only that my joint pains are significantly improved especially the tendons on my elbow where I sometimes massage because the sharp pain on them gives me a considerable uncomfortability.

Now the body pains are slowly going out and nothing I can just do but pray and hope that these developments would continue as long as I could endure my parathyroid medicine's nasty side-effect on my well-being because I have been suffering from inability to eat my meals.

P_20180710_070319_p.jpg

My dialysis center sells these for half the price, my Phosphate binder

Sometimes I cheat and not take my medicine for a while just to regain my appetite. It is because I I was wondering that I have a little time on this world and if I was having a hard time living it normally especially eating and enjoying my foods then I am missing a lot from this life. I know that it is bad to skip my medicine but I have a limitation too because my body is screaming to the nasty effects of my medicine that I sometimes give up for a while.

I am confident that I can get to the end of the year feeling way better because of my phosphate binder. It will work in conjunction with my parathyroid medicine to control my parathyroid once and for all and with that I could eventually feel much near normal, it will be a wonderful thing for me and I am really looking forward with that.

Sort:  

I am confident in you my friend. You can definitely do this and can't wait to see you do better.

God Bless!

Of course you will feel better since you know everything about how to administer the medications, since only you know how your body progresses, I am glad to read that you feel better, we will continue praying for you, take care of your friend, @cryptopie

Bit by bit your body pain will soon stop permanently and you will surely regain your good health

Stay positive and overcome every obstacle of this disease, confidence that by the end of the year you will be much better.

These positive changes are going to progress and the pain will not return. Decree healing and evolution in your life.

why should you cheat, better be frank with medicine, you have to have a passion in life, you can

Everyday you take care of you , eating your medicine you are ok soon .

How long have you been with Dialysis?
I am also taking Renvella as my Phosphate binders and Tums for my calcium.

How long have you been with Dialysis?
I am also taking Renvella as my Phosphate binders and Tums for my calcium.

I wish so. At the end of the year we well see a different cryptopie who has a normal life as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78