Dear Diary: I Still Could Not Sit For Long

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Last night as we went from my dialysis I do sit in the middle of the car with a pillow on my side by which I rest my elbow and leaned on it to support my back. If my back hurts I would just lay down on my back but I seldom do that because the pillow is hard to manipulate and is always dropping.

Upon reaching home I could not wait resting my back on the bed again and it felt that my back would revert back into its relaxed mode easing up the tension caused by a relatively short moment of sitting. So it feels still that my back isn't going to heal sooner if it will but I am still hopeful that it might because I am taking a medicine for my parathyroid continuously.

Somewhat I am glad that I have a medicinal support for my bone problem and if not for it I will be in a much painful disposition than I am currently into. But my life is still in misery as I could not do most of the basic things like walking and sitting up without being subjected into discomfort and pain. I still needed prayers and as soon as I have saved some money I will look for a doctor that could really help me.

Sort:  

How is dialysis for you? Do you get to lay down and he comfortable? I hope so...sitting for a wholr session would be agony for you I'd imagine

We use reclining chair in my center but it can't recline flat but on an angle so I am not much comfortable as I want it to be.

You life might seem to be in misery right now , but stay positive that tomorrow would bring a new dawn ..don't worry things would get better ..and this would be just and old memory that you would look back and sike at

I hope you find a good doctor to help, please take my upvote to help pay for your medical bills.

The problem lies on your bone disorder.. therefore you shifting to another position every 1 hour is the best for you instead of sitting in long duration.

How are you doing beloved? Its been a while I had the time to read through your blog or check on you i hope all is well with your soul. Keep enjoging God's grace. Shallom!

Your health is facing many problems. How a man can bear this critical situation.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

It's a great misery for you that you can't still well but medication is also important

U should go for kidney transplant with the help of govt or NGO to alleviate ur sufferings.

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85