Dear Diary: I Still Get Some Trouble In SleepingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It sucks when you want to sleep and then you can't. That is what is happening but maybe this time it is my fault as I had some energy drink at my dialysis. But the amount of Caffeine that the energy drink that I had is only that much compared to coffee.

I guess that the other nutrients in that energy drink plays a big factor in disturbing my sleep and if they are dialyzable or not is another thing to consider as well because if they are not dialyzable then I will just have to wait for my system to completely assimilate them all before they wore of their stimulating effects.

Even though I have no anemia anymore I still do not get a normal sleep. My sleep would just be intermittent although often I could sleep when I would wake up in the middle of it. I am just thankful when I get those dreams which just means that I did got some needed sleep although still I was not getting a continuous sleep like normal people gets.

That is the reason I am still taking my Gabapentin because it does help me much easier than without it plus it soothes my body eliminating some pains and relaxes it too. It is a very big support for my well-being so I do not think I would wean myself from it. Of course it may give me some sort of side-effects but the benefits outweighs the risks I believe.

Now I just have to use this event to make it productive by doing steeming rather than tossing and turning and enduring my rib pain all night long. It is different now as my time is never wasted because of some health issues that is giving me trouble.

Sort:  

Be patient my friend. . God will help u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05