Dear Diary: I Took Another Pain Pill For My Tailbone and Rib Pains

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

It is just different now, way more different than in my previous months of existence because of the degree and type of pain that I am suffering from. This tailbone and rib pain makes me get nightmares which sometimes makes me shout after waking up from them and then I would calm down again after realizing that it was all just some bad, bad dream.

The analgesic that I took the other day didn't do its job as I would expect so I took one again just for me to get some freedom and ease in my movements because it is my dialysis today and I just want to be at least get some level of comfortable situation in my body.

I will for now would try to sleep on my back because sleeping on my side just is very bad for my ribs because of the injury it makes. It is hard to breathe and I can't also afford to get a cough and much less sneeze because those things will give me another form of misery. So I am careful also not to sneeze because it injures these damn ribs.

I believe that my analgesics (NSAID) gives me hearing some ringing side-effect so I am not overdoing it, only when I needed some relief I would take some because of the said side-effects. NSAIDs are not good to take for long-term because it injures the gastrointestinal tract. I just like its effect because it lasts longer in relieving pain but now I just have to take another pill because of the intensity of my tailbone and rib pains that bothers me a lot more than ever than in my previous months. May the Lord God help me.

Sort:  

I hope dear friend that your ailments are alleviated. Receive my affections @cryptopie

God bless you sir tack care

God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

That bad that you are with these constant pains sometimes the best thing you can do is to take a analgesic but also makes you in some way addicted to them because you have no other way to relax the pain, I hope you feel better!

positive thinking and pranayam with deep breathing is the good for you stay healthy and happy.I will pray god for you my friend keep you well .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11