Dear Diary: I Use Music To Let Me Forget About My Condition And To Soothe Me As Well

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I have a 400Gb data allocation for my Internet, it is basically a limitless use because I am the only the sole user of my connection. I will soon leave this unpaid until it disconnects and after which I will connect to my sister's Internet and pay her half of her bills for the Internet, it will then make us save some money so it is a good option for me to take.

My Internet gives me the freedom to listen to my favorite songs which calms me down and soothes my battered aching body. Right now I am just plagued with pains including rib pain. I know that it is caused by the imbalance of vitamin D, Calcium, and phosphorus in my body which causes my parathyroid to malfunction and go into hyper mode, in turn it makes my body ache.

It is just hard if you have some body weakness and aches all over, then you have to take an expensive medicine which also make you feel ill as a consequence and it doesn't even cure you completely. Then I would have to ask for a surgery then the doctor seems to not believe that I will survive the surgery.

time-is-money-1339781_640.jpg

Music Soothes Even The Savage Beast Like Me

Source

There is too much to think about my condition and to temporarily forget about it is to listen to my favorite song online. Sometimes I watch movies if there is a new one available for download. In that way I could enjoy some simple things while I am here on my bed because I can't even tolerate standing, sitting, and walking for a long time.

It makes me weary and tired that after doing such a rather a negligible activity still makes me suffer fatigue that is plaguing me for years. Lying down on my bed just softens the blow and I thank God for such a technology such as the Internet, the blockchain and the social media like steemit and of course the online music and videos that makes me forget this horrid and hard life even for a while.

Sort:  

Music is refresh mind , you always listening music you feel better your soul.

I pray healing and peace over your body. My God fill you with his loving nourishment, the same way an energizing song lightens up a room. :)

Asi es @cryptopie el Internet ayuda a olvidar nuestros problemas por que como dices a tráves del mismo podemos ver peliculas,escuchar música y lo mejor de todo nos permite interactuar con más personas en el mundo mediante Steemit. Saludos y Buenas Noches

Music can be used as therapy at the same time, it is the means by which an individual expresses their feelings. In this sense, music helps to relax the body, mind and soul, when I am very tense I turn to music and relax my senses, so enjoy this good therapy @crytopie

Music is one great food for the soul. It helps virtually everyone escape depressing moments.

Oftentimes I feel for the Hearing Impaired, knowing that they cannot enjoy Music like we do.

Thank you God for the gift of hearing.

Just recently I read an article about top 10 songs that can help you escape depression. You can checkout Adele's song - Someone Like You. It made the list.

I also love Lean on Me by *Bill Withers.

I wish nothing but the best for you @cryptopie.

Hope you don't mind listening to my sounds here

Listen to LILKESZI - OJONYA (prod by dgunz).mp3 by agbasi kenechukwu #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/agbasi-kenechukwu/lilkeszi-ojonya-prod-by-dgunz

Listen to Lil Keszi_Joy_ft_Dskillz by agbasi kenechukwu #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/agbasi-kenechukwu/lil-keszi_joy_ft_dskillz

Listen to Lil Keszi - More by agbasi kenechukwu #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/agbasi-kenechukwu/lil-keszi-more

I can relate to needing soothing music to rest and deviate one’s mind from negativity and constant fatigue and pain. Sending some Caribbean love your way little brother.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Music is life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17