Dear Diary: I Value My Life But I Want Drug Dealers Dead

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

Illegal substances particularly the Methamphetamine or simply called "Meth" a very strong stimulant that is widely used I presume worldwide like in my country despite my country's current president's war on drugs, have been destroying lives both to rich and poor people alike.

It is a psychoactive drug that destroys the brain by making the person not be able to sleep for days because of the stimulation of the Meth does to the body of the person who uses it. So the person would soon become crazy permanently and some just commit crimes just to sustain their addiction.

Not only crimes the drug addicts do but their relationship with their family shatters as the drug alters the personality of the addicted user. It shows that illegal substances is a cancer of society and must be destroyed with utmost impunity. That is why my current president has the approval of the people for his efforts to eliminate the cause of this widespread epidemic of drug addiction and its negative effects into society.

Most people actually like the drug related offenders just vanish so that people will get protected from being destroyed by the illegal substances like the "meth" and in turn the streets will be far more safer to travel or walk through by night and there will be a peace of mind that crimes will get lessened.

So drugs must go although it is hard because we are talking about billions of money here that is owned by monsters ready to also destroy or pay-out who comes in their way. It is a punch in the moon but we just needed a leader with a political will to do that and an inherent love for his countrymen, I think we see that in the current president of my country now.

Sort:  

I had a friend who was addicted to Amphetamines. He used to be the nicest person you could ever meet. He was also very generous and kind hearted. After becoming addicted, he spent the night at my house. When we were asleep he stole our check book and tried to write bad checks to buy drugs with. Then he went to my mom's house and stole money from her too. Then he went to my sister's house and stole money from her as well.

About a month later, he robbed a taxi cab driver at gun point. The cops chased him into a field where he ultimately shot himself in the face and died. So yeah. Meth sucks!

Meth is such an insidious drug. People really mess up their lives with it. And destroy those around them s well.

Meth is terrible. I agree, 100%. But dead? They're already dead. It would be best to say, heal their hearts to absolve the addiction. Then they live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90