Dear Diary: I Want A Quiet Environment But I Miss The Noise

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My place is noisy during daytime because of the vehicles that runs along the road which is a road where our house is situated alongside it. Fortunately the nights are quiet enough because most people in here sleeps during night time. But there are some vehicles that passes by sometimes and you wouldn't notice them.

My room itself is near a passageway to my neighbors out back and it gets noisy when people that are laughing, speaking and chatting along the way when they do pass by. Sometimes a motorcycle or two would also come along which is actually irritating to hear.

But the most irritating was my neighbor who makes a drinking party, they talk, laugh, and blast their stereo along with their dog that continuously barks because probably mad about my neighbor's guests. I am too get mad because I am hearing the same music, voices, and the noise when they do that drinking party almost every Friday or Sunday night.

But I just like the noise because it makes me somewhat happy but in a quiet environment I could sleep and not be disturbed unlike in noisy environment where it is a struggle to rest and I could only rest if I am just very weary and tired. But again it gets boring living in a silent place when you are just born and lived most of your life in a busy and noisy environment.

Sort:  

Hola hijo.
Si, realmente es un fastidio vivir con tanto ruido y personas que no respetan la tranquilidad de los demás.
En especial en horas de la noche es cuando más se necesita de la paz. Existen ordenanzas que prohiben los ruidos molestos después de las 12 de la noche.
Bueno.... a veces es preferible no reclamar para no caer en desgracia.
Saludos y Dios te bendiga.
CAMPEÓN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29