Dear Diary: I Wanted To Stay Up All Night To Rev Up My Appetite For My BreakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

Maybe my breakfast is my most important meal of the day because I never seem to get tired of eating my newly favorite breakfast of stir-fried noodles which I like eating because of its internal organs of chicken like pieces of liver and gizzard. But it is hard to eat it when I had just woken up because my appetite is at lowest after my sleep.

So I am always trying to stay awake at night defying my urge to sleep and building my desire to eat which is a real and hard issue for my health. Then at the same time I am also making a positive use of my time in the silence of the night by blogging so that I could earn a bit for my medical needs and other stuffs.


Source

But anyway I do have to take my breakfast because I often served by my mother unsavory foods later in the day that I could not often eat, and I mean everytime as she always cooks the same type of meals over and over which is one of the reason maybe of my emaciated physique.

Well I just wished that my mother could cook delicious foods for me but it is proving to be a hopeless case. I had asked her to cook me several dishes and it turned out to be a flop so I never asked her again. I thought her to make a gravy but after I asked for a gravy again well it is not the same again.

P_20190316_055127_p.jpg

So the meals in this house is also one big factor to add for my appetite loss. So I am planning to purchase my milk supplement that could give me a good nutrition if there would be a time that I could not really eat anymore but only if crypto prices will go up substantially so that I could afford such crucial factor for my nutritional needs as a dialysis patient.

Sort:  

It is really a serious issue that you need to stay awake just to build up your appetite for food in other for you to eat well. I really feel for your condition and I pray that God divine hands of healing will touch your life @cryptopie

I hope you enjoyed your noodles.

Stay strong man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22