Dear Diary: I Will Just Rest For A While After Thanksgiving Activity

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am just sitting while watching the Thanksgiving record on television which is inside the USB storage drive that the church worker brought as they now bring usb drives and not CD's anymore which will dramatically cut the cost for the church.

Sitting around for a while is just literally back-breaking for me and it is very hard to do especially for my condition but I am just thankful that it was not that painful like in former times that I was not taking any medication for it.

But today's activity made me so weary and I just want to rest for a while to regain my strength if there was any left because my legs really feel like they are jello. I am wondering if I can use the toilet but I will just pray that I can do it.

Over the past few months or years it feels like I am getting weaker because of my difficulty in standing up and picking things up that is why I decided to renovate the toilet because I could not manually flush the toilet but if the toilet bowl has a flush then I can just conveniently push the button and it will flush.

But anyway this day is to thank for and I will just rest for a while and will comeback later, if I woke up again.

Sort:  

Yes, rest up and let your body regain strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22