Dear Diary: I Will Not Be Eating Breakfast TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It will be my dialysis maybe five hours from now and I already am feeling like shit plus this rib pain ONCE AGAIN is killing me due to a bad positioning while I am sleeping on my usual side of the bed.

It might take a while until this wretched rib would get some improvement again. I do not know why this issue comes and goes but this is mainly due to my weak joints. This is the reason that I am also terrified of walking because my my left feet joints also goes off when I walk and it gets painful because they get out of place when I stand for a while.

I took some pain reliever and I hope it would take effect making the pain a bit bearable. Dialysis days are the one instances of my pitiful life that I liked because I know that I will get some ease after the dialysis machine had took off some of my extra water weight and cleaned my blood.

Normally I feel the baddest before my dialysis because it is the peak of getting toxic so I really cannot eat sometimes like today. I would prefer to just drink some juice rather than to put some food into my body. Hopefully again I will feel better. May God help me.

Sort:  

It's a lot you have to go through and to be in pain is taking a toll.
I hope you do feel better soon and can go up and walk some.
Wish for you to feel better and don't ever loose faith 😊 you are stronger than you think! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @saffisara for your words of encouragement, I am in a survival mode, trying to exist only and not living is my situation. It really is just madness for me trying to do both.

I understand that it must be hard for you, and I wish there was some magic to send your way.
Sending you much love and happy thoughts thoughs, hope your day gets better. 💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72