Dear Diary: I Will Not Be Sleeping On My Side Anymore To Avoid Rib InjurysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190406-072624_1.jpg

My rib issue has to stop and the only way for it to stop is for me to train myself into sleeping on my side. I think that I can do that because I just slept yesterday on my back after the NSAID anti-pain tablet that I took had taken effect and had given me some easing of the stabbing pain.

NSAID anti-pain medication always gives me a sleeping effect maybe due to the well-being it gives me. It just means that I do not have that well-being that normal people have and so when I experience tat I will sent into a bliss and would make me sleep because of that.

In reality I am not really feeling well always, it is just I had gotten used to discomfort, pain, and inconvenience brought about by my physical condition. I am just fighting it out and my body just survives it all. Truly my body is a tough nut to crack and still kicking despite all these years of battling my health problems.

I do not know why some dialysis patients die so quickly, some in a matter of weeks only as dialysis patient while I myself is still surviving from December 2001 when I first started my dialysis considering that I have all the most unimagined complication that a long-term patient can get but I am still alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82