Dear Diary: I Will Take A Bath Today Until My Dizziness Have Subsided

in #health6 years ago

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

Too bad that I cannot monitor my blood pressure at home because I suspect that my BP is high causing my dizziness when I turn my head or get up from my bed but I do have to use the bathroom today and if only I could manage not to get up, eat, or sleep I would do that but as a living organism I have to listen to my body from time to time.

But I hope to live for some years more because I wanted to reach my goals to see if I can finish my fight to win my battle against this rare bone disease. I pity some of the people that also suffered and succumbed from this condition without support because I already experienced and experiencing their agony but unfortunately there is no kill switch for this situation but only patches until maybe things are halted if not go to near normal levels.

I used to bathe many times per day especially in hot days and I also like the cold water, in my former years it is one of my comfort when I do not feel well. But now I am only limited with my trips to the bathroom but my goal is to get there without using the wheel chair. But it seems that the use of the wheelchair is diminishing now.

But I am happy about it because it means that I am not in pain. I hope that these things continue because I cannot hold on any longer. But thanks to steemit I am getting the morale and mental strength to carry on with this difficult fight.

Sort:  

I always hope and pray that you will experience a better health condition and the pain you are facing will ease off. Things are getting better step by step

Hola hijo.
Claro que tendrás la oportunidad de vivir una parranda más de años.
Tu eres un CAMPEÓN y vas ha lograr muchas cosas como arreglar la casa, caminar, seguir ayudando a los viejos, hermanos y sobrinos.
Tu naciste para triunfar y tienes un gran reto en la vida.
DIOS TE BENDIGA y larga vida al Rey.

Life does not stop at the field of war. There is no struggle to fight. There is only victory in that fight. When the desire to win can not be abandoned. You win this life war. Pray it to God. Never be emotionally weak, never

You are such a great inspiration sir..Hats-off to you. I didnt even took a second to open your post but when i really saw your situation and read about you and your destiny i was amazed ..You have such a great positive mental power that you can achieve everything that you want to do.Cant tell anymore because you teach me manymore with this small description.

high blood pressure is very dangerous, it is better to check with your doctor and consult how the best solution, even if the hot weather but to refresh the body may take a shower, and do good things to avoid the hot weather

To take a bath every day keeps us healthy and fresh. You need to take it according to your doctor's advice.

A brave man who did not give up the case against the situation

A brave man who did
Not give up the case against
The situation

                 - shoaib721


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Its good to bath daily. Hope you have a great day with bath.

Have a good bath. Have a good day

it is best to take bath daily sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87