Dear Diary: I Wonder What Is The Cause Of My Gas Issues

in #health6 years ago

explosion-147909_640.png

Source

It is just so inconvenient if when I would eat I would produce gas. Maybe if I would collect my gasses I can make a whole day's worth of methane for a cooking gas and I really do not know what is the cause either it is a digestion issue or just the food itself.

Last night I ate some cheese sandwich, I did produce a little gas but this morning after drinking some pineapple juice I am now a methane factory and I just hope no one around the house would light a spark or my room could blow up.

It could be the sugar in my food but I ate much rice on my dialysis bit I didn't produce gas because rice is still sugar. But maybe sugar itself in my digestive tract is the cause. I remember at one time that I ate many caramel bars, that feat landed me scurrying to the toilet.

I can't afford to have a diarrhea now as well because of my hip joint problem so I am quite careful both on my diet and walking. Gabapentin helps much in calming not only my nerves but also my guts so I make it a point that I would take some of it for the said reasons.

Maybe with trial and error I would be able to pinpoint the cause of my gas issues, it had been with me for many years already and causes a hell of discomforting times and affected my life in a bad way. This body of mine is really not for this world.

Sort:  

I did produce a little gas but this morning after drinking some pineapple juice I am now a methane factory and I just hope no one around the house would light a spark or my room could blow up.

God Bless you my friend for having this kind of humor amidst the mind blowing Struggles you are going through :)

You really are truly an exceptional human being ;)

Becareful my friend this is very bad for your health .

diarrhea should be avoided because it is very painful with your health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05