Dear Diary: It Is Awfully Hard To Control My Fluid Intake But The Coming Hot Weather May Help MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

I am controlling how much water I take everyday but it is still hard but maybe in a few weeks when the hot and humid season goes in effect in my country I may get some relief because it will not be that hard to eliminate extra water from my body due to the effects of the hot season because of high humidity which sometimes makes me sweat even until night time.

My nurses are just doing bad with my weight, adding more extra weight than them taking out so in turn the patients die by drowning with their own bodily fluids and I am seeing that happen to me. The generation of the nurses today would not listen to patients and just rely on their charts even though the patients complain of not being able to breathe normally because of extra fluids in the body.

But hopefully the natural sauna bath effect in the coming hot days will help me with my problem but it needs an utmost self-control and discipline not to drink much fluids or I will just have a lot of trouble breathing.

I just wished that I do not have this kind of problem because it hinders me in venturing out because I could not possibly walk and enjoy the outside air. But anyway the outside air is polluted here in y place with the side of our house had been made an aviary by my brother-in-law so that he can sell the love birds.

People get sick of the bird feathers which have bacteria in it that causes lung problems that goes into the brain so if me or my parents get sick, that aviary is to blame.

I do not fear death but dying from my own bodily fluids by drowning is a thing that I do not want to happen that is why I get angry with my nurses because they simply do not listen.

Sort:  

I totally agree. The hot weather should help a lot.
I know it does for me. It makes a huge difference.

Que así sea amigo, @cryptopie, que las nuevas condiciones ambientales te favorezcan y puedas mejorar la eliminación de líquidos.

Definitely Hot weather will be great for you my dear friend @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I love you too much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25