Dear Diary: It Is Hot Now But I Am Not Perspiring That Hard YetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

I don't know when would come a more humid day because I am not perspiring as I would like in the former times. There is still a slight breeze so I would call it the perfectly done natural sauna from nature.

I was able to get some nap and wouldn't you know, I dreamt about my birthday. Apparently we were invited by the hospital management to eat at the hospital and I was with my siblings. It was the only thing that I remembered sand it was just all blur and not vivid kind of dream.


Source

Maybe I was just thinking about this day because it is just unbelievable that I come to achieve this age of my life. I am relatively ripe for my condition because of my bones and all. And to think that I am already spent 17 years of my life at dialysis while most of my contemporaries have graduated already I can just utter the phrase "Thanks Be To God."

I also thank this kind of weather than my birthday though because I know that this will bring me some kind of ease to my body that I am longing for many months now because extra perspiration does make me not only more liberal in my fluids intake but also will make me breathe much easier but still I have to control my fluid intake.

Sort:  

I hope you get better.

You will be better. In every situation. Thanks be to God because only him knows the reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15