Dear Diary: It Is Just A Lazy Sunday For Me TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I just slept the whole morning through today and fortunately I did have some quality sleep despite that my nephews are here because their parents went to the grocery to but some stuffs for their weekly food needs.

I also had some good dream although they are not vivid because I could not remember them anymore. It is fun to dream for me because it puts me into another world where I can experience how to live even just for a little while.

Not drinking coffee helps me achieve a very good sleep quality although my sleep time is intermittent it is better than not being able to sleep at all just like in my former times where I could not even able to eat and sleep at the same time. But thanks be to God those days are over, well for the sleeping part that is.


Source
As If I Could Move At All

I have been talking about my sleep escapades frequently, it is because I am so grateful about it because it had been my problem for so many years already but for some reason my anemia got "healed" and along with it my ability to sleep also went away and it was just recently that it happened to me so it is just a miracle I suppose.

I don't know if I would really consider this day a lazy Sunday or any other day because I am just working so hard everyday just to earn some and entertain myself. Internet really is God's grace for me and without this I would have been finished a long time ago. So anyway I just thank God for this productive lazy Sunday.

thnk you.gif

Source
With All My Heart

Sort:  

The most happiest thing for me for you is that you have some quality sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85