Dear Diary: It Rained Today And It Feels Muggy

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am in trouble, I do not know but I can't seem to sleep with my new position in sleeping. It is because my body is still morphing and my backbone is still collapsing and it is not a surprise because my parathyroid hormone is still more than 700% high from the last time it was checked with its functions.

Dialysis itself is not really that hard although it is obtrusive in one's life as you have to go to the dialysis center at least twice a day for your treatment and it is not that easy for my situation and condition where getting up is a trouble itself much less walking and bathing is a killer activity already for me.

Now one more problem had popped out and it is the one that is important for my well-being which is to sleep on my left side. It is the comfortable way to sleep for me and I cannot do that now because it hurts my ribs and my left hip joint.

At first the hurting joints wasn't so bad but now I can't roll over and I could not also walk because of these issues. I just needed more prayers and probably miracles now, I really do not know what to do except to continue with my life and try to keep hope in my heart the plan of God for me and I just thank God for my steemit friends in my life, my blood to my life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98