Dear Diary: It's My Brother-In-Law's Birthday Tomorrow And Will Prepare Foods For His CelebrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

We have a relatively big backyard and when my father decided to put up a bakery and a store beside our house our backyard where I used to plant my vegetables is nor more. But after they decided to close our bakery my eldest brother turned it into his house when he got married.

Then after that he decided to sell that house to my sister which is funny because my father didn't get a cut considering he was the one who first put up the structure. So that bakery-turned-out-house belongs to my sister now after her husband paid my eldest brother for them to keep the house.

Now my brother-in-law had spruced the house once again and had made it a bit more beautiful inside and out. They are also fortunate because when me and my parents die this house will go to them particularly to my nieces if they do not choose to live somewhere else.

Now my brother-in-law will celebrate his birthday tomorrow. I am a bit excited too because of the foods they will prepare so it is quite a spectacle to look forward to and I am just wondering what foods I will eat for tomorrow.

Sort:  

There is something special about a family get together ....and the food makes for a nice day @cryptopie! :)
Enjoy !!!

Sounds very exciting.
Happy Birthday brother-in-law.
May you all enjoy this great day tomorrow and enjoy all the delicious foods.

Wao! It's good that what belongs to the family should always be for the family. Such a nice event to happen as your brother-in-law birthday draw close. Getting excited about what you will eat making the event a cool nice party! Enjoy! And stay bless @cryptopie.
Happy birthday to your brother-in-law! Send my wishes.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday brothers-in-law . Many many happy returns of the day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85