Dear Diary: Loving The Weather NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago


Source
I Love Hot Weather

If the weather has a cheek I could kiss it, or if it has a tangible body I could hug it. It is warm now but I am not yet dripping in sweat though and I am hoping that in the coming weeks my perspiration will be full-blown which could help me with my breathing and the feeling of being bloated all the time.

But it is still windy a bit, a true hot and humid weather is not windy meaning you will really long for light winds to come if it is a true hot weather ravaging the land. So it is just a transition period and I have to wait a little more so that I could finally perspire like hell which is not really what I want but it is what I needed for extra relief for my body.

The extra fluids in my body squeezes my lungs so it just makes it hard for me to breathe. Plus my lungs gets water or waterlogged but after dialysis it improves again. I am thankful that even though my lungs are suffering I do not get lung conditions like pneumonia or coughs so I am dearly thankful.


Source

Anyway my mother bought a local pizza for my father, it is a kind of pizza where all the toppings would fall off when you hold it vertical and is quite watery. The cheese they use is only one kind which is just a grated processed cheesefood. But the original pizzas are very expensive so we have to resort in buying this type of pizza.

It is just for my father's birthday plus mother also bought some ice cream to pair it up for that. I can't resist but to have some of those even though I am lactose intolerant. I have some phosphate binder to handle the phosphorus in these foods so it wouldn't hurt so much if I try. anyway I do not eat them everyday anyway.

Let The Fart-ty Begin


Source
Every Action Of Mine Has An Opposite And Uncomfortable Reaction

Sort:  

Good morning friend and how was your night. Hope you were able to get some quality sleep at the night. The weather here i live still needs some adjustment to suit my taste. It is still a bit hot here

The hot weather is really helpful to your health and well-being , and it will really help in reduce in your fluid content in your body. Enjoy the weather my good friend @cryptopie

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00