Dear Diary: My Appetite Is So Terrible Today

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I don't know if it was the food or what but I can't just eat today. My life is just full of misery with my parathyroid medicine and I could not stop taking it because my face would grow bigger and all the pains will return.

My fear is that maybe soon my liver would conk out because of Cinacalcet because of its noxious smell and it smells like gasoline similar to a medicine like Captopril for hypertension that also causes liver cancer from which my grandmother died from.

It is just all struggle and I hope that I can still endure because I am ought to give up but then giving up means another terror of dying a lingering death which I am always avoiding and trying to get away from. So I am always looking forward to my dialysis because it washes away what terrible feeling I am experiencing and it makes me eat well but after dialysis I am back to my misery.

So my hope is in cryptos too so that I could well fund my surgery if it is still possible and it is still a lot of hard work because of clearances that I have to undergo and pass through but maybe I can push it through with signing of waivers that if something happens to me under the surgical table no one will be held liable and for me the benefits will outweigh the risks in that regard. God help me.

Sort:  

Have hope @cryptopie, one of the many gifts that God is working in your life is Steemit. You are connected to people that care and are praying for you around the world. People that would have never known you, that is amazing. We are here, and we all care @cryptopie. :)
Have a good day..... @silvertop

Thanks @silvertop it is just too difficult to live now especially with my basic function like eating is even taken away from me. But I thank steemit for all the support.

We are here..... try to find something special to eat....

Welcome to Steem cryptopie! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97