Dear Diary: My Blood Pressure Did Not Crash This Time During My Dialysis And I Am So ThankfulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

During my dialysis I am always worried that my blood pressure would crash and it is not good because the quality of the cleaning is affected as well as the duration of it. If the nurses says I'll return the blood" you really cannot argue even if you get angry about it.

It seems that my blood pressure crash is related to the amount of water that is being drawn from me. It is because with a minimal amounts of fluids that is being taken off means a more stable blood pressure because prior to my dialysis my water load is just less than two kilos considering that I drank a lot of fluids the past few days.

That is one good news as well because the weather is doing its job for me due to the amount of perspiration that I produce with this hot and humid weather that we are experiencing here in my place. I consider it as a gift from God because nothing can really make that kind of ease unless I am dialyzed.

The weather is friendly too because it rains at noon time like today so it doesn't get uncomfortable the entire day, all I needed is just a few moments where I can let out some extra water as it helps me in my breathing issue. Maybe the government is doing a cloud seeding but I guess that it is a natural form of rain that happens today, it happens when it is really hot during the day as the air is supersaturated that later in the day when it gets cooler they form droplets.


Source

Now I feel much better again because I also went home much lighter than before although I still feel that there is much water in my system. At least I am not much breathless as well and water had been drawn off from my system, a reason to be grateful and thankful to God once again.

Sort:  

Thank God for your successful dialysis and I am grateful that you are now feeling better

I think ur health is better now.

Stay strong and blessing and quick recovery:)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05