Dear Diary: My Body Is Already Heavy With Fluids

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

When my body starts to get waterlogged or get get heavy with water things get ugly in the way I feel inside and sometimes I get headaches but I thank God that I do not get headaches anymore because of my normal hemoglobin levels as it is the number one cause of headaches for me, the low hemoglobin in my blood.

I also get so breathless even at rest so what more if I start to move around but today I am relatively fortunate enough not to get so breathless so I am also thankful for that and I also cannot really control my fluid intake because of the bitter aftertaste caused by my parathyroid medication.


Source

I already know what is the cause of my bitter aftertaste and that is when I take my medicine lying down, the same effect with other medicines and right now I forgot to take it sitting up because it is also hard to sit up too and now I can feel that awful taste in my mouth already which will last for many hours.

I am just flushing and washing my mouth with a fruit juice and I drink some from time to time just to alleviate my mouth discomfort. But right now I am also not feeling good because of being waterlogged but I can manage until my dialysis tomorrow in the late afternoon.

Sort:  

Try to take your medicine while sitting and also eat your food that way. It can take hours for the stomach to do its job, so better sit the way you find it comfortable.

Hola hijo.
Dios te bendiga.
Tranquilo. Tu eres de Madera de la buena. Eres un Roble que soporta tempestades.
Arriba CAMPEÓN.
Fuerza y para adelante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34