Dear Diary: My Body Is Already Waterlogged

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My dialysis day is on Tuesday and right now I am already full with fluids. I only have a little allowance and the weather is also not cooperating although it is hot but not enough for me to perspire. My only hope for a relief is to really perspire like a cold bottle left out in the open.

My nurses in dialysis isn't taking enough water from my body during dialysis, always citing that it was my back problem that is squeezing my lungs that is causing my breathlessness and they are not also considering that the extra fluid build-up was another cause. I tried to talk to them about that and they wouldn't listen.

I just hope that my strength would not diminish even further because I feel that it was the case as my legs feels like they are are a jello, so weak that I rest my knees to the top of the pail when I am taking a bath and my arm even goes tired in typing this blog, it is terrible.

What I want is just a little strength and for my joints and ribs that is in pain to heal. I pray too God to help me with my condition because it is getting hard for me to live every passing day with this kind of wasteful and difficult situation. Not really a good way to live and I am thankful that a human life is short, otherwise it is like a hell for me.

Sort:  

Praying for you!

"25 At that time Jesus answered and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes.

26 Even so, Father: for so it seemed good in thy sight.

27 All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.

28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light."

Matthew 11:26-30

You are a brave boy in the whole world . Best wishes for you @cryptopie

It is well, will be well. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13