Dear Diary: My Church Worker Might Show Up This Morning So I Will Just Sleep A BitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

The church worker that is supposed to drop by yesterday to let me view the Thanksgiving activity that was held last week didn't came so I kept on wondering why. I suppose that he was sick or he had his own reasons not to come. He also didn't came last Sunday, he was not like my previous church workers who are on time everytime.

So he might show up today and I have to be ready so for that reason I will have to sleep if I can so that I will not get sleepy while watching the Thanksgiving proceedings. The church activities like prayer meeting, Worship service, and thanksgiving itself are important to me because it keeps my inner being strong so that I won't get madness because of my current physical condition.

butterfly.gif

Source
From An Ugly Grub I Wanted To Be A Butterfly

I just needed to hear some kind of the things that will make me more sturdy inside because I think only my mind is the only thing that is still working fine as all of my organs already are taking a hit because of my being a dialysis patient for a long, long time.

Spirituality does impacts me positively and without it in my life I will just give-up and drop all the hope that I am clinging unto since almost all of my relatives or the people around me I sensed just had given all hope already against me. It is a painful fact but that is a reality so I am just supporting myself and thankfully some friends in here are with me and also not losing hope.

With the help of God and probably another miracle from him things will turn around to get better in the future for me but I will have to wait until it is seen and felt. May God help me.

Sort:  

always necessary to haeIthave a sleep before the service or before the church worker arrive

Greeting from Venezuela ..brother how are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay strong, my friend. . God will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73