Dear Diary: My Days Are Quite Better Today With A More Painless Body

in #health6 years ago

As days, weeks, and months passes by my body particularly my bones are healing. Not that i am wishing for my former appearance to revert back into its former self but for now I am just happy that I could move without much considerable pain.

I am hoping that overall stiffness would improve along with disappearance of what i am currently feeling. But I have an inkling that my weakness would also improve when my serum calcium levels would normalize. It is because when serum calcium levels in the blood plummets into dangerous levels, the person falls ill or dies, in my case I am suffering from a marked weakness.

107447-20120416.jpg

Seeds of the Jatropha or Tuba-Tuba tree can bring serum Calcium levels to fatal levels

But what I am feeling with my body right now about my energy levels is something not to be ignored but I have to confirm it after a few months because I just feel a slight improvement on my energy and strength. It could be because of the alleviation of my pain or maybe I am supplementing my diet with protein drink. Or possibly that my serum Calcium levels is normalizing.

Now I am just careful and scheduling my diet so I won't overload myself with phosphorus which triggers my parathyroid gland to secrete its destructive hormone in my body. So I had spent some considerable cash to procure myself a phosphate binder so I can be able to balance my phosphorus-calcium levels which is really hard if not expensive affair to do.

So there is no ending for my thankfulness and gratefulness to steemit and my steemit friends because of the life and hope that this community is giving me. May God bless and keep you all. To God be the Glory.

Sort:  

Grande hijo.
Controlar todos los niveles es lo mejor y tu lo estás logrando.
De mi parte agradecido con Dios y con la comunidad Steemit por ser incondicionales con la ayuda y apoyo que podamos brindar.
Saludos CAMPEÓN.

It's good to hear that your body is healing and that you have better energy.

Espero continues con tu recuperación y puedas moverte con más movilidad en los próximos dias, esa planta aqui en Venezuela le llamamos Piñon y no sabia los beneficios que aportan al organismo. Igual que Dios los Bendiga a todos dentro de la comunidad Steemit. Amén @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thankfully, you can move without pain, hopefully the better the day with your health

What an exciting news. I am also feel better to hear this news. I hope, God is blessing you as the Steemit community is praying for you.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29