Dear Diary: My Ears Just Ring And It Is Bothersome

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am still bothered by my hearing which is affected by the pain reliever I was taking for my hip joint and tailbone pain. I am really not happy about it because this might get permanent which is in itself a torture which I can't get out from.

My need for pain reliever is very important because I could not easily walk without it and my nurses are too lazy enough to tell my doctor that I needed a much stronger pain reliever because my joints are not getting any better.

I do believe that I have the bones of an elderly who in its younger years didn't get much calcium in its diet. That is how I would put it but those elderlies are not in pain but in my situation i t had become the normal for me.

Right now it is just difficult to get up from my bed and I was just literally being picked up from my bed to the wheelchair and I am just fortunate enough to walk a bit but only under the influence of my dreaded hearing-destructing NSAID pain reliever. I was just taking one capsule twice a week but still I am suffering from its vicious side-effect. SO I just need a substitute for it.

Sort:  

It is sad to be going through pain, only the sufferer knows how he feels. A hug from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86