Dear Diary: My Left Hip Joint Isn't Getting Any Better

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I can't help to feel a worry about my left hip joint because I can't walk as near as our bathroom. At first it was just like a mild sprain on the ankle-like kind of discomfort but now I can move my left leg normally without feeling the pain so walking my left leg is just I have to drag it for me to go for point A to point B in my destination.

I also can't walk without having to hold unto something so it in itself is hard because I might stumble down without something to support me while I am walking.

The breathlessness issue is still there and it is one of the reason I can't walk even ins short distances because it feels like my lungs are squeezed. I only am feeling a relief when I am lying down on my back and at that point at least my back bone gets realigned straight again so my lungs gets unsqueezed a bit.

Even the way I sleep is being taken from me too because it is getting uncomfortable laying on my left side because of my rib pain issue as well. At this instance of my life sometimes I just want to disappear because living like this indeed is like a hell on earth without the fire.

Pain is a part of life but in my situation it is just not pain that bothers me but living in pain should not be the case everytime since life is just so short and fast that it seems that you are so very unlucky bastard if you get the full nine yards of unfortunate events that one can get in their life.

Sort:  

Vamos CAMPEÓN.
No te desanimes.
Si del Cielo te caen Limones..... Pues nada.... a preparar limonada.
Tu eres fuerte y todos los días tienes retos que superar y eso es lo que haces. GANAR y GANARLE tiempo a la Vida.
Dios te Bendiga y PA´LANTE CAMPEÓN.
Saludos, Un beso y un Abrazo.
ERES HECHO DE ROBLE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86