Dear Diary: My Mother Was Cured By Chlorphenamine For Her Allergy

in #health6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

I thank God that I have no allergy because it is a hard thing if you allergic to some foods and it gives you an itchy skin or throat and it may even shut your air passage if you get a severe reaction.

My mother was coughing all day that prompted her to take an anti-allergy medicine but it seems to not work on her so I gave her a Chlorphenamine which is proven to cure allergic reactions and I use it before for when I was getting a blood transfusion just to avoid allergic reactions like skin itching.

So my mother took it and the itching of her throat subsided, she also had a good sleep with it because it has some sleepy side-effects. I am just glad that it worked for my mother and now she knows that it is the medicine for her allergy and not the other one that doesn't seem to work, the Cetirizine.

My mother's allergy might originated from the mungbean soup that she cooked because it had some dried shrimps in it which she has an allergy from. But now she is all well because of Chlorphenamine.

Sort:  

I'm glad dear friend that your mother will improve with the medication. Receive a strong bear hug @cryptopie

Am very happy for you on that.! I thank God for you friend. Be well.!

Please share me your discord channel let me DM you. I have something to discuss with you

Great news you wil be healed too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82