Dear Diary: My Pain Relief Tablet Is Wearing Off But I Will Top It Off So I Can Move Fluidly Again

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

How it feels like with my pain medicine wearing off? Well even rolling unto my side is hard, I mean I can't explain it but its like rolling a heavy triangle unto one of its sides and of course with some considerable pain too plus to top it off I also got this breathlessness issues that I have to contend.

But oddly enough my NSAID pain medicine helps a big deal, I can roll to my side with ease and with that I do not have to resettle my breath every time which is also affected by my aching ribs. If the rib pain is alleviated it works magic unto my breathing so taking some NSAID pain reliever which is also cheaper is very important for my well-being.

Pain relief is essential for my living condition because without it I am in utter misery. I also wanted to die as much as I want a surgical intervention for my condition for which I do have to gather some funds to make it happen. So I am in many opposing forces and I just am choosing which is the best although my body is crying to rest already because I am already tired and I ought to raise the white flag already.

What keeps me going is my glimpse of hope out there but I am fighting still and hoping that some more people will continue to be with me in my quest to beat the odds and for me to reach my goals which I know are hard and almost impossible to reach. God help us all.

Sort:  

May the pain go faster .... Bless you.

Some very well written words, God helps us all very true friend do not lose faith, you will achieve your goals you just have to be patient and live one day at a time. receive a greeting in the distance. @cryptopie

yeah God help us all.

Well. You are suffering these pains and you and only just can imagine and know the real grief. But some people including myself are suffering these pains in the shape of pain given by the odds. Friends and our loved ones. Who left us in the most needed time when we wanted them to be with us on our sides. Alas.! GOD Help us All. May we all get well soon...

i hope you will get releaf early.................

I hope will be pain releaf soon. And you fet well soon. My orayers are also with you.

God help you cryptopie..I know health is wealth.may you blessed by health soon by Allah.

Please don't say" you want to die". I love you Cryptopie. I can't think Steemit without you. I am getting the great post from you and it will continue.

Wow. I am so much touched to see this and l just wish l do have a great power to upvote this to a very higher upvote.. But l will still stick and share good with you @cryptopie.. Thanks to @ackza who introduced you to me. Steem on

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75