Dear Diary: My Perspiration Helps Me With My BreathingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I could have been filled or waterlogged already with fluids that I had taken in from the last couple of days after my dialysis if it wasn't from this hot and humid weather which allows me to let out some extra water from my body through perspiration or sweating.

That is why I am really thankful still despite that I am really constantly uncomfortable. But I need to perspire just to let out some toxins and extra water and it does allow me to be liberal a bit from my water intake.


Source

So with a bit of help from mother nature I am feeling happy about my current situation. But after the hot days in a few months I will experience again cold days which is the opposite of what I am experiencing which is not being able to perspire that will make me like a sponge that absorbs and retains every bit of moisture that I intake.

It would have been better if my place is a little quiet but I am living by the side of the road and it is noisy. The hot weather and the noisy environment really doesn't go well together. So sometimes I am already stressed and exhausted when night time comes.

It is just good that as the night here go deeper the more peaceful it gets and the sound from the passing vehicles are somewhat bearable already and will not bother me when I sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87