Dear Diary: My Prayer Was To Eat Upright Again

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I just hope that since I could enjoy sipping my favorite drinks upright again I was praying that I could normally again and not this setting that I do have to lay down and eat my meals like a lazy King. My doctor took it lightly with a joke when I told her that I could not eat whilst sitting down upright and I could only eat laying down and told me that I am now eating like a king for that matter.

But it was not only that, eating with a bump inside your mouth is the most nuisance thing you could experience. Sometimes food just spills out when I happen to spoon in so much and it makes a mess on my bed especially with meals such as gruel, soups, or stews. It is impossible to eat looking down on my food, it will surely fall back.

Sometimes in the bathroom I would touch my face and say an enchantment, that it will revert back to normal, to make my head smaller again, and for my gums to recede back so I could somehow enjoy eating like normal people does and make my life easier as it was painful lately. I hope that God would hear my prayers because what I am asking is not an addition nor a bonus but just restitution so I can live this life in peace and happiness with contentment.

Sort:  

I am always pray from God for you.

I'm always glad to be able to go through your journal. Stay blessed, and keep writing.

I'm always glad to be able to go through your journal. Stay blessed, and keep writing.

Never lose faith my dear friend, it is always good to pray, God does not put on our backs burden if we can not bear.

Praying that this will happen @cryptopie .

strength and faith my dear friend. Everything is possible with God

Hijo.
Beberás tu bebida favorita.
Dios escucha tus oraciones y por eso estás y seguirás con nosotros.
Un abrazo. Me gustaría pasar un rato contigo y dialogar face to face.
Saludos Campeón.

May god bless on you dear when i say you i am too much hurt wish you good luck and pray for your health

Praying for your requests is fulfilled, God is with you at all times.

Have faith friend, I hope you open the doors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75