Dear Diary: My Rib And Hip Joint Pains Have Finally Subsided

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

It is apparent that pains in my joints just prevents me in basically moving my body and if there is no pain present I could easily walk, easily meaning the ability to walk without much support from my parents because everytime I would walk my mother or father would go on my front and I would use their shoulders as a guide.

I am just thankful and grateful that my rib pains as well as my hip joint pains finally subsided and I was scared really as I thought that they would deteriorate and would leave me almost bed-ridden. It is just important to me to be able to walk a little and I don't want to be permanently physically invalid that is why with such little things I do appreciate with all my heart and soul.

I also took a tablet of pain reliever just to wipe some lingering pain. This will be enough until my dialysis tomorrow God-willing. I was wondering if I could make use of of a trans-cutaneous electronic nerve stimulator for my pains. But I have to try it first before I would know but if it will solve some of my pains it will be a great drug-free pain treatment for my own joint pain problems.

Sort:  

Thats great news. Glad to hear from you. I wish God bless you and heal you.

Wow....very good news for steemit @cryptopie.....Thanks for sharing

Please Stop - @pagli

You just said "thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 5 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 78.90% and Bot: 3.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

oh,very sad news, i hope god wil be help as soon as...

I feel well when I noticed your health condition improves. But pain killer has side-effects, that's not good for you.

So sad this pain is so terrible. But try to be strong, god will help you.

Wishing frutfull dialysis for you. Pray your happy life.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Its a good news dear

Wow amazing, glad to know that!
Improve like this

So unhappy this pain is thus terrible. however attempt to be robust, God can assist you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29