Dear Diary: My Rib Joint And Hip Joint Are Almost Healed But I Injured My Gums For A Change

in #health6 years ago

ezgif-5-96ba5babad.gif

This morning after waking up from a quite a bit of a restful sleep I already am experiencing some ease from my rib and hip joint pain. A few days before I could not easily turn to my left side without feeling the pain on my left hip joint as my pelvic are presses on my soft foam bed while my right rib condition in the other hand I do not want to make it worse by lying on it so that I won't injure it any further.

I just got worried that it would be a permanent pain issue until it deteriorates further regarding my hip joint but I kept my patience and wait until things improve. Indeed things got improved after waking up, maybe a contributory factor was the healing effects of sleep itself. The relief was gradual and I hope that in the next weeks time I could walk alone completely without using my G.I. wheelchair.

Then this morning I had an early lunch because I only had a chocolate gruel as a breakfast, almost no protein and almost totally carbohydrates and even though i do not use much energy on my bed I felt hunger. My mother offered me to have some sausages so I said yes.

As I was eating I started to feel the effects of low sugar level due t o a low protein breakfast which really is my problem, my daily meals. So near finishing my meal I had bitten the knot of the sausage on my gum where I use to normally crush my food but it didn't land on my molars but on the gum side.

So now it is hard to chew my food and I have to use my other side of the molars to chew my food. Maybe this pain would subside sooner as I am taking Vitamin C because it truly hastens healing of wounds and fights infection. So now I am completely free from my former injury and this gum injury followed suit in turn.

Image Credits: FB Gifs

Sort:  

I am glad to see that your hip & joint both have healed that's awesome but don't worry your gums will also heal @cryptopie

Do not take tension @cryptopie, God help you. i am happy after saying your joint healing. We are all pray for you from God.

Contact the dental doctor soon :/

you start a good news but finished a bad news...i think you have a good solution in future...May Allah Bless you....best wishes for you brother..

Happy to know that your joints pain is healing!

I pray for you that you get very soon.

Don't be so tensed.everything will be alright soon

Oh no! That's not good. Please take my upvote to pay for a dentist.

Hope you recover

I am so shocked for your pain Rib Joint And Hip Joint pain. Hope you will come round soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85