Dear Diary: My Ribs And Back Feels Like It Has A Gonorrhea

in #health6 years ago

snap.jpg

Steemit is not cooperating at the moment. But today I just want to report about my back pain issues as well as my rib pain on top of it. It is difficult to manage really and it has gone ugly because it is not going away.

and I tried to sit up for watching television with my mother and as I try to get up after only a couple of hours I was really struggling because of the combination of stiffness, weakness, and pain with my ribs, left hip joint, and back pain.

I just wish to graduate from these agonies that I am experiencing, this is not a life, this is just a flameless hell. Because it feels like my backbone is still not stopping to collapse and it probably is the case of my rib pain causing the ribs to get much stresses so it is hard to breathe, to inhale and exhale.

So I am just careful with my movements because anytime I could si and break a bone or two. There are probably fractures in my ribs causing the pain and even I would go to the doctor I think they would not be able to fix it until the root cause is fixed first.

I wanted to cry but it won't help either, it is just a pure misery.

Sort:  

Es cierto @cryptopie tienes que andarte con cuidado ya que por tu condición es muy probable que con cualquier movimiento brusco corras peligro de romperte algún hueso y eso para tí seria algo muy malo

Bro hwag kang suauko life must go on

Take heart, rest a little, seek help to continue publishing in Steemit and make so much effort that you can hurt yourself. A hug, @cryptopie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11