Dear Diary: My Sleep Quality Is Intermittent, Sometimes Okay, Often Is Not Okay

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

It is pretty odd in getting some sleep and I do not know the specific cause but my sleep is not that really good considering I have no more anemic body. I could sleep but it wasn't continuous and of better quality but right now it is much okay though than under the influence of coffee because at least I don't get that racing heart which doesn't make me feel good.

The odd thing is that I should be getting more quality sleep since the number one factor for not having a quality sleep was being anemic. Maybe there are things in my body that are wrong which contributes to my sleep distress but in a way I am thankful at least that I am not insomniac like in the former years.

I could contribute my disturbed sleep into how my body had morphed into an uncomfortable state that no sleeping position really is that comfortable and that I am just trying to get comfortable that is why I quit drinking coffee so that it will at least make an improvement in my sleeping quality.

As much as possible I do not like to sleep but since our bodies needs it we just have to learn to obey the natural ways of our bodies although sleeping eats about one third or our time in this earth.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85