Dear Diary: My Spinning Head Is Bothering Me Now

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

I have been having this dizziness lately which is triggered by my head when I turn it right or left or down and when I get up to sit. It is quite funny when some problems go away then another would show up on me. So I am just carefully managing my dizziness so that I won't possibly fall down due to an imbalance when I get up or if I would walk.

My concern is that I do not want to fall down and possibly break a bone because it will definitely an expense and a long term to heal my flimsy weak bones. Having a spinning head sensation makes me want to vomit so I am really being so slow when I do turn my head when I wanted to sleep and or place my body wherever on my bed.

But today I am just pleased that I was able to eat a meal of rice and just sardines plus my protein drink and I also had a banana with it too. It is a good thing so that I could get to achieve a weight gain but still I feel that I m not getting enough calories which makes gaining weight so difficult to achieve.

My goal for now is to reach the end of the year taking my parathyroid medicine so that I can asses for myself what to do next for my health if I would go for a surgery with my parathyroid because I really do not want to take my medicine anymore, it is a waste of how I am living my life because I can't eat better, it is a misery to live like this. But I am sticking to my goal and I needed more prayers so that I can pull myself from these problems. God help me.

Sort:  

hope that your dizzyness goes away and we wish for a healing for @cryptopie and his own new house w garden!

Get well soon, best wishes for your health

Hola hijo
Claro que Dios te ayudará.
No se si será conveniente hacerte un examen de sangre y ver los parámetros de los trigliceridos aunque no pongo en duda que estén bien. Si el mareo puede ser divertido pero hay que tener cuidado con una caída.
Dios te Bendiga CAMPEÓN

Its cool you are seeing slight improvements.
I think you are just going to survivr still.

You must have care, it is vital that you take care of your body and avoid breaking your bones as that will make your situation worse. Cite a lot

Dear friend, that usually happens when we spend a lot of time lying down, we get up and an imbalance occurs. You must do it slowly, greetings

No diga eso amigo @cryptopie usted es un guerrero y de seguro no se dejará vencer por esto Animo que si se puede. Saludos y Pa' lante

I'll pray the ALMIGHTY for your recovery and He has a capacity to
turn the table..... Trust the Lord and have faith. He will definitely pull you out...
God Bless You...

be patient, god will help you, and you must still have plenty of time to smile, believe me

Those annoying dizziness should be the consequence for your nutrition problems. However, little by little he regains his strength and weight. Just keep the faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91