Dear Diary: My Tailbone Is A Killer

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

It is just funny for a useless part of a human body "The Tailbone" to make me feel so ill to the point that it is just created a whole lot of disability for me which is to rob me of my mobility and it is sad and frustrating because I could not even take a bath when I wanted to because i just need to get the support of both of my parents to assist me in going to the bathroom.

Going inside the bathroom is another story because I could not really lift both of my legs so I just have to endure the pain of criss-crossing my heel and toe of both feet just for me to inch sideways considering that my legs really are weakened by a reason unknown to me because even my weakness seems to worsen still.

Had it not for my parents what will happen to me is the question because it really is unimaginable, and I do not want to think about it but it scares me a lot because I know that my bone condition is as serious as being a dialysis patient.

It is all too much because I need my mobility, I still needed to walk without much pain, I needed to at least enjoy the outside air but my worst nightmares are happening. But this is worse than nightmares I had ever dreamt of because it is a reality. I hope that God would help me and lift me up from these things that bothers me.

Sort:  

😵😵😢 praying for rest and comfort.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @vincy
God Bless and keep you.

From your mouth to Gods ears. Amen.

I take it that you don't sleep much at night, when do you get to have a good rest?

Posted using Partiko Android

I took an energy drink yesterday so I am up all night today. I just sleep whenever I feel sleepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14