Dear Diary: My Way Of Saving On Internet BillssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I am enjoying a good Internet connection it is not that fast like Mbps download speeds but at least I can download fast plus I can stream too which is important. More importantly it is much, much affordable now for me to pay for my Internet bill because I am sharing my sister's Internet connection.

I get to pay less than half of the Internet bill because I also want to help my sister to pay her bills as well. I should be paying more than half of the Internet bill but she insists that I pay much lesser. Anyway we would agreed upon is a win-win because of our shared payment options that made it for us to pay our bills easier.

Well there you go, if you just wanted to have a much cheaper Internet costs just go to your friendly neighbor and ask them if you can have a share of their WiFi and the bills payment for their Internet. If they would agree then you can enjoy a fast or reliable Internet without worrying much of the cost.

Amazing.PNG

Yes Way Ya'll And It's Perfect!

The Internet is like a staple these days, we just have to have it otherwise we are missing much in our lives. The Internet has a lot to offer based on what your Interests are because if you are just a bad boy or girl you are just drawn into its bad side.

But if you just look at its good benefits you can enjoy and benefit from it also in a good way which I am doing right now and it impacted my life in a very special way like earning some for my medical needs and also making friends online, extraordinary friends who are selfless and are still staying with me like a mother/father/close family member which I am really grateful and thankful for.


Source
Great Deal

Anyway there is a fine way to save on money by just doing this wise way of connecting to the Internet without the hassle of paying a much costly bill. Afterall most of the time the Internet data allocation (which are often unlimited) and speed are just enough for use in two or more households so it is good to share Internet connections which will give us a win-win deal for both parties.

Sort:  

Oh. How i wish there is also an internet bill where i live. The internet network is really fustrating and slow where i live

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm glad you figured out a way to save money on the internet! It's so necessary these days. For us we have Google fiber which is really cheap compared to the other options. We pay 50.00 and split it

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice Brother Crypt. And very prudent and smart in handling this expense in this manner

Certainly right sharing of internet connections is a good economic bargain for the end users because it reduces our bills and helps us to access the internet with a lesser cost

Sisters can come in handy sometimes :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22