Dear Diary: Night Temperatures Are Much Better NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190209-161159_1.jpg

I am always half-naked because I could not stand a cloth insulating my body from within as it makes me feel the heat of my own body and thus making me uncomfortable. I also want to be half naked even in cold days where I just use a blanket if I get so cold or beginning to feel uncomfortable.

Now that the weather is changing I can now forgo with the blanket and enjoy the cool weather that is just right as to not make me uncomfortable. In fact I am uncomfortable under the blanket in milder climates like today so I would not use blankets for that matter and remain exposed to the breeze of the electric fan.

Soon even the nights are hotter which by the way is good for me. It will make me more liberal in my fluid intake so happy days ahead unlike in recent months where even a drop of water that gets into my body counts because I could not be able to produce sweat.


Source
It Is Hard To Breath Like This

It is the reason that I am not buying air-conditioning system although it seems that it is comfortable with the body but not with me as I just got to perspire in order for my body not to get filled fast with fluids that makes my breathing terrible and my life in utter misery. So it makes me get the fear of getting out from my bed and walk because it is not worth it as I would be begging to sit down after a few feet of distance.

So right now I am still waiting for the transition of weather to finish so I can not really enjoy but to benefit with the humid days so it can help me with my health. It will be uncomfortable but it is the price I have to pay to feel a certain kind of relief that my body needs, it's too damn hard to be a dialysis patient.

Sort:  

Did they ever figure out what's causing that? That has to be absolutely awful.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have extra fluids in your body it is hard to breathe and it is just terrible @cambridgeport90 because I can't take out extra fluids from my body but only in dialysis.

That just sounds horrible. At least they have a way of controlling it.

Posted using Partiko Android

The night weather here is still pretty hot but as from the next two weeks, there will be some change in it to be more confortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84