Dear Diary: Noodle Soup For Supper Plus My Dog TalessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

P_20190314_182347_p.jpg

I just want some noodle soup for supper because it is tasty and easier to eat than with rice alone. I intend to eat it with rice because it will not satiate me. I will be having it with left-over fried chicken that my sister-in-law had brought on my birthday. We do eat left-overs because it is not good to throw food if it is still edible.

We also have a dog so there isn't any wasted food because the dog gets it all. Our dog has a very good appetite and there is this instance when it first arrived in our home given by a friend because our dog died recently before having a new one. I cooked some wokful of food for it and it just finished the whole thing up.

Dogs really have a good appetite if they have no sickness and they could eat much of what you will give to them to eat. But maybe it is just our guard dog and it is just great that it has a good appetite, it is fun to feed dogs like that. But I could not feed it now because I could not walk that normally anymore so my parents are doing that job.


Source

But despite they are feeding it our dog still looks thin with ribs showing out. That is why I do not post the photo of it because it doesn't have that photogenic appearance for a dog since most of them are cute in their own ways. It is because my parents are not feeding it sufficiently in my opinion. But at least it is fed everyday and undoubtedly strong, in fact it did killed a cat a few months ago because the feral cat is eating its food.

It is funny when our dog sees my face because it is not used to my appearance now and it does this funny ear and head thing maybe asking why I have this kind of face.

Anyway I was able to finish the noodles but not the salty soup while the chicken doesn't taste right for me so I wasn't able to finish it so it is just disheartening that I have such a terrible appetite.

Sort:  

I doubt your appetite is something that's under your control in your case. Taste buds are funny things.

It better to eat noodle. it is delicious and soft but you must also control your meal. It is better to consume fruit too for getting fibers and vitamins. GBU
Warm regard from Indonesia

Hmmm. It has really been longed since I took noodles last

Mie,chiken,rice, ia like boy..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72