Dear Diary: Not Much Left To Do In My Life Now And It Is A Boring Life

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

My life is such a dull and so boring kind of life and there isn't much to do except to blog, eat, sleep, go to dialysis, and use the toilet. That is a life of a disabled person like me and I just like some parts of my life when I get to eat at times that I have the appetite which is usually during dialysis, drinking coffee, and my juice drink.

I thank God for the Internet because it just makes my life entertained especially with steemit where I use it to convey my thoughts, ideas. experiences, opinions, and points to ponder, etc., which I also have found real friends that supports and cares for an individual that has one of the heaviest burdens in life, that's me.

Blogging is such a good therapy for me, it makes me not to lose my sanity plus the rewards gives me a sense of security for my needs because no one here in my place really gives me support so steemit is a god-sent community for me where I just love the people that gives me an assurance and moral support at times as well as the monetary aspect of whet they have to offer, I am indebted.

Music and movies are just one of the things that breaks the monotony in my day to day living because without them my life really is just so boring because I could not do anything else like the cooking in the kitchen that I was doing before. I am also doing some gardening as well before but those things are now a thing of the past and I don't know if I can ever do them in the future again. y best guess is maybe not until a miracle happens but I am still hopeful as I am still alive.

Sort:  

Wow. Sorry to hear that, but a powerful message. You seem able to find comforts where ever you can, and thats a rare trait. I followed amd hope to hear more of your thoughts and ponders.
Keep hanging on. Its inspiring to hear!

Hello from England 🙂

Hang in there buddy 🙂

We are glad you have blogging on Steemit too. I always look forward to seeing your thoughts and comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19