Dear Diary: Not Much Of A Plan This Day For Me Like In Most DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

There is no break for my usual daily activities today or yesterday and I plan to watch a movie or two and then continue steeming for the rest of the night until morning because I already had some sleep and I just satiated my drowsiness already and I am ready to ride this relatively warm night that will soon turn humid and I am ready for that.

I did managed to take a bath as well and I am always looking forward for seeing my renovated bathroom although the walls still bear the old tiles to my dismay but maybe in the future I will have it done. It is the reason I do not want to photograph it because it is not nice-looking with the grout in bad shape.

homer bed.gif

Source

Anyway yesterday i didn't even took myself out from my bed and socialize with some of my siblings, nephew, and niece after they had dropped by for the extended celebration of my father's birthday because I am really uncomfortable walking and sitting around so I just preferred to stay on my bed, it is just better for me to do so.

I am just sad about my situation being so immobile I could not even walk inside my bathroom if not for those towel bar and organizer that I had made to install so that I could grab unto it while I walk. So I am longing for someday that I would get freed from this difficult situation either by death or by surgery, it is God's decision.

Sort:  

and I am ready to ride this relatively warm night that will soon turn humid and I am ready for that.

Well some of us are still experiencing the warmth of mid-day, especially me.
Happy Sunday to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesterday was half bored and half fun for me though i did not go out but steemit kept me company a bit. But today since it is sunday. It will be and it is already full bored

Your condition will surely improve and you will get better in Jesus Christ name , I think the weather is warmth enough for you to relax and sleep if you wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71