Dear Diary: One Of The Best Benefits Of Not Being Anemic And Not Addicted To Coffee

in #health5 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I had suffered from having a little blood in my system to the point of having no taste in my sense of taste and loss of strength and sleepless nights and that went on for years. But now with a stroke of God in my body I am not anemic anymore. :)

It would be fantastic if I had no bone and joint pain issues because I can be like normal people with normal strength and normal appetite but both are not really making a realization in my body possibly because of my parathyroid issue, my medicine for it, and my hip and tailbone pains that makes it hard to get up and walk.

But what I am enjoying right now is my endurance to cold weathers because before I could not really tolerate the cold although I love to bathe even in cold nights and even in the middle of the early morning disregarding shivering just to make me feel cool and clean.

That is one of the benefits of not being anemic anymore plus I have no more problem in sleeping and I can sleep now when I want to especially after I quit taking coffee, it does made a lot of difference in my sleep quality and one of the best decisions I had made too.

Sort:  

Hola hijo.
Dios te Bendiga.
Alegre de lo que significa poder tolerar el frío y poder dormir.
Waooooo.
Bueno eres CAMPEÓN y de los buenos.
Saludos y que todo marche estupendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25