Dear Diary: Taking Photos At The Dialysis Center

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180710_145039_p.jpg

I took the photo of my mother while she is preparing my food at the dialysis center, she is just parting and mixing the rice so I won't have to do it myself since I am only spooning it out with my one hand because my other arm is not free and hooked at the machine.

I am just enjoying the company of my mother while she is still around but I really do not want to bother her being with me twice a week in the dialysis center because all I wanted her to do is to stay at home and chill over here. Anyway I can't do anything because I really needed her assistance and I am fortunate that I can still get her presence and help me with what I needed around the house and the center.

Screenshot_20180710-195600.png

Here I Took Her Attention to Look At The Camera

P_20180710_145128_p.jpg

I took also the photo of myself, not that I love my appearance, it is just sometimes I am surprised what my body especially my face had transformed into from a beautiful butterfly into an ugly little grub what I am now. So with that I went from shy to dead shy because of my obvious ugly image. People just always whispers about, rubbernecking, and stares at me and it just is so bothersome no matter how I wanted to take my mind from it.

So my focus is about my health now and my diet. I know that if I make it right I will come back to my former strength or close to it at least. It is hard for my case now to balance my phosphorus-calcium levels because too little or too much of each can make some bad consequences. But their imbalances makes me feel weak now plus the bone and pain issues but I am at the road to recovery since I am taking my medicines to sort things out and hopefully I will get more well in the coming months.

Sort:  

Maybe they are saying, "Hey there goes that guy that is into Crypto and Bitcoin" and wish they knew what you did but are afraid to ask.
Maybe, some day real soon, @cryptopie will help give lessons to those interested in the crypto world.... you just never know!!
So happy for you that you notice improvements and things are going better... I know they aren't where you want them to be but they are least starting to go in the right direction.
Take care my friend.

I am still not letting go the scepter of hope Sir @streetstyle since I am tasting the fruits of my long-suffering already. So the best for me to do now is just to continue enduring and someday maybe hope will come into a more tangible reality. Thank you Sir for the unwavering selfless support. God bless and keep you.

And thank you @cryptopie for lettings us into your world.... It takes a mighty strong person to do what you are doing, and a titan to endure what you have. It is wonderful that you do have your parents, especially mom there with you.
Ah, Moms, Angels without wings, thank Goodness for Mothers the World over or this place would really be messed up.

That is why Sir I pray to die before one of my parents because I am certain my life will get so harder that I might weep all day because of the added hardships that will follow.

It is good to know that you are recovering bit by bit. God Bless you, my friend.

God bless u always buddy. Praying for your fast recovery

You always struggle well for getting success. A big part of you life isfighting again diseases. Hope you efforts comes success and you become healthy and more healthy.

Mother is always a mother and like you enjoy her company, she enjoys your company as well. And yes you are lucky to have her with you. Bless her!

indeed a mother is a hero to us, and her service is never endless for us, thank you mother

Your mother is very good He always keeps your attention.mother is one of the best.

Dios Bendiga a tu Madre.
Ella siempre estará a tu lado y tu siempre estas pendiente de su bienestar.
Saludos y una oración por ti amigo.

Mother is always mother , mother every time take care of her children . Your mother love you so much .

After your dialysis I know you will become more better and stronger than before. And your health condition will improve better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16