Dear Diary: Thanksgiving Day And There Is A Lot To Be Thankful For

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180809_123721_p.jpg

The church worker went here today quite late but that is okay though because the important thing is that I would witness the brethren offer their thanks and praises to the Lord God plus the the teaching of the presiding minister.

There is also a consultation portion where visiyors and members alike can consult their problems or questions regarding their lives or the bible.

P_20180809_135822_p.jpg

A newly baptized member telling how she got into mcgi.org

In my life now despite many thick layers of problems and uncertainty I am receiving help constantly because of my friends here at steemitand I am trying to endure it all and persevering just achieve my ultimate goal of rising from my medical mess.

Ot is just good to have some hope in my heart, in that way I will just get inspired to get on with life and continue with it until some wonderful thing happens because miracles still exists.

Sort:  

That's the best you can do! Keep the faith that your life will improve and you will always have people to support you to face any obstacle

Thanksgiving is very essential for the human. But most of the time we don't do that, we forget God. It keeps our mind fresh.

There is every reason to thank God almighty for his love and mercies towards us, most especially for being alive among the living and for his protection and kindness

That we have life despite so many hardships makes us warriors.
How beautiful you have such faith.
¡Regards!

Faith gives peace, liberates the soul, brings us closer to God and brings us closer to his goodness and miracles.
We are with you, friend, we are a team, do not forget it!

I hope your hope can come true

Good luck buddy. God bless. Your attitude is inspiring. A reminder to me to appreciate what i have. Stay strong, I'm sure your blessing is on it's way. :,) I pray God will continued to lead the right people in your direction. <3

You are a good man @cryptopie. And you' re so right as we here at Steemit support you and your hardship 100%. Always have and Always will :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17