Dear Diary: The Bad About The Inability To WalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

face.png

I am now thirsty and I could not get up to walk to the kitchen considering that it is just a few steps away from my room. I am afraid that I might trip on my way there so it sucks to really have this seemingly "small" problem but for me it is just a terrible thing of a situation to be into.

I do not want to wake up my parents while they sleep and enduring thirst really is also not a very good thing to experience as well. I might endure hunger but not a very low blood sugar as it makes me shake and the feeling is not good but to endure thirst is another different thing because nobody cannot do it for so long.

In my mind I can do the walk but while doing it is just different, I simply cannot possibly make a few steps without having to grunt and groan because there is an involvement of leg pain and feet joints and stepping is not as easy as it sounds.

I just hope that my mother would get up soon so that I could request for a drink because my throat is already killing me with my thirst and it is not a good feeling to experience and again it is frustrating very much.

I will in the future try not to be in this situation and will store some water I can use so that I can get some drink whenever I feel the thirst in the middle of the night because it is hard not to be able to drink if you are thirsty.

Sort:  

Hate to hear that, buddy. Keep that water stored close next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78